Reset Your Entire LiveSchool Account

Clear your data from LiveSchool
Only admin users can clear the site's data.

Introduction

This article describes how to clear all data from your LiveSchool site.

Clearing all site data will delete all merits, demerits, and rewards – issued by any teacher – and any Paychecks that have run. Your Insights reports will show no data.

This will not delete any students, teachers, or rosters you have created.

This is great if you are looking to start fresh with your LiveSchool account but please know that this cannot be undone and is final!

Once you take the steps below, you'll receive an email from our support team. You must confirm via email that you'd like to clear all of your site's data.

STEP 1

Click Setup

STEP 2

Click Site

STEP 3

Click Clear Site Data

STEP 4

Enter Your Password and click "Delete All Site Data"

STEP 5

Type "Clear Site" and click "Get in touch"

Please note that once you do this, you'll automatically send an email to support@liveschoolinc.com to confirm. Once you receive the confirmation email and write back to verify this is what you'd like to do, points will be cleared. You should see the following screen in your account the next time you login to show points have been reset: