Looking for the old experience? Click here. But remember, it goes away March 10th!
Delete a User from LiveSchool
How to delete an admin or teacher user from LiveSchool.
Only admin users can delete a user from LiveSchool. Deleting a user will delete their usage data (you will not see the user on the Teachers Scoreboard); however, any points issued by the user will remain accessible when viewing students' data (students will not lose any points).