Looking for the old experience? Click here. But remember, it goes away March 10th!
Delete a Student
Use Student Setup to delete students
Only admin users can delete students. Deleting a student cannot be undone. When you delete a student you will no longer see that student or any of their data in LiveSchool. If the student is in a House, the student's points will be deducted from the House. You will still have a record of these points on your Points Logs.